Logo f2ae5527bc613bdc6004c5d13b2e6a411a67203f8fb8e36c136e4cbc8582d05f

Testimonials

Here you can read testimonials from our customers and leave your feedback if you want. We value customers' opinion and we also want to be honest with potential new customers, so feel free to make a small background check of their testimonials to know what to expect from PoweredEssays.com.

Write your feedback(login required)

Type of testimonial:

Murad F.

Homework and essay, 8 days, Freshman

Hi! My English is very poor ;((( I have placed an essay with you and it was written by EFL writer. My professor did not believe me that it was me who wrote this paper as it was too good to be true. Writers helped me to answer all his comments and I’ve managed to defend my homework and prove that it was written by me. Thanks!

10.02.2017

Diego O.

Essays and Case study, 30 days, Senior

I’m not sure if my message will get its destination, but I’m happy to inform you - my beloved team of powered essays that thanks to you I will not be kicked out ma’ class! My heart is yours forever!

09.22.2017

Marilyn I.

Literature and book review, 48 hours, Junior

I was always afraid that there is a thread of personal information leakage. I thought I might be kicked out of class because of plagiarism or something else… But I’v risked and now I’m happy as my college paper on literature got me A.

09.22.2017

Zachary P.

Essay, 10 days, Junior

All college papers that were assigned to me, I’ve entrusted to you, powered essays, and this was probably the smartest decision in my whole life! The whole semester passed goes with a run!

09.17.2017

Roslyn R.

Essay, 48 hours, Sophomore

You know what? You do real, pure magic. 45 pages in 48 hours?! Who else can do this? This paper got me A+!

09.15.2017

Daisy

Book review and report, 6 days, Senior

My writer was smart and easy to communicate with, and since he had an engineering degree already he was able to bring a lot of evidence from his own background. Way easier than staying up late surfing the library stacks.

09.12.2017

Janet N

Essay, 5 days, Sophomore

I was really worried about writing an argumentative essay that was due within few days. Then I found you, you were really supportive and understood the time limit very well. Writer assigned delivered a great argumentative essay in a very short span of time which got me an A. Thanks a lot Powered essays!

09.01.2017

Lynn L.

Case study, 48 hours, Masters

Hi! I failed my last course as an essay I’ve submitted was a total ****… I’m not a good writer.. Your website was the last hope and the final destination. You guys have saved my … and now I’m thinking to try MBA. Thanks!

08.30.2017

DeAndre R.

Research material, 12 days

As a teacher, it’s hard to find the time to find relevant research to bring to my students. My paper from PoweredEssays.com helped me find a focus for my lessons, and an easy and trusted reference they could refer to throughout our unit

08.29.2017

Jason

Various papers, Junior

Couldn’t believe how much time I saved myself by getting a paper from these guys. Instead of hours of research, I could get to work drafting my paper right away.

06.20.2017